Brief information about myself:

I’m currently an international student at Calvin College in Michigan. Before coming to Calvin College, I lived in Kenya for about 10 years. I like to consider Kenya my “Home” country, even though; I was born in South Korea because while I was in Kenya, I had great opportunities to interact with different ethnic groups/tribes because Kenya is a multi-ethnic and culturally diverse country. I got to see God’s beautiful creation the wildlife animals and nature. I would like to share things about Kenya.

Leave a Reply

